Township Directory

Acting Township Administrator
Mike Burden
856-451-9284 (ext. 308)
Michael.Burden@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Administrative Assistant
Darryl Brown
856-451-9284 (ext. 314)
Darryl.Brown@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Registrar of Vital Statistics
Deborah DeShields
856-451-9284 (ext. 313)
registrar@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Code Enforcement / Housing Inspector
Clarence Dixon
856-451-9284 (ext. 309)
zoningofficer@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Tax Assessor
Michelle Behm
856-451-9284 (ext. 303)
taxassessor@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Recreation Committee
recreation@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Economic Development
fairfield@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Public Works
Felipe Masonaive
856-451-9284
Cell Phone: 856-982-6418
FelipeM@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Clerk
Linda M. Gonzales, RMC/CMR
856-451-9284 (ext. 302)
clerk@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Chief Financial Officer
Neil Young
856-451-9284
cfo@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Planning / Zoning Secretary
Kathi Burno
856-451-9284 (ext. 304)
kathib@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Tax Collector
Carla Smith, CTCF
856-451-9284 (ext. 301)
taxcollector@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Animal Control
Shore Animal Control Services L.L.C.
1-800-351-1822
www.shoreanimalcontrol.com
Email:  manager@shoreanimalcontrol.com

Environmental Commission
fairfield@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Senior Center
Florine Pierce-Jones
856-451-9284 (ext. 315)
seniorcenter@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Emergency Management
William Mosley
856-451-9284 (ext. 312)
oem@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Fairfield Township Ambulance
Lori Pace
856-451-3656
Lori.Pace@fairfieldtownshipnj.org