Township Directory

Township Administrator
Mike Burden
856-451-9284 (ext. 308)
Michael.Burden@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Administrative Assistant
Ed Fentress
856-451-9284 (ext. 310)
Ed.Fentress@Fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Registrar of Vital Statistics
Deborah DeShields
856-451-9284 (ext. 313)
registrar@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Code Enforcement / Housing Inspector
Clarence Dixon
856-451-9284 (ext. 309)
Clarence.Dixon@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Zoning Officer
Mike Burden
856-451-9284 (ext. 308)
zoningofficer@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Tax Assessor
Kevin Maloney
856-451-9284 (ext. 303)
taxassessor@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Recreation Committee
Mike Peterson, Chairman
856-451-9284
recreation@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Economic Development
Mike Burden
856-451-9284 (ext. 308)
michael.burden@Fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Public Works
JT Burks
Acting Public Works Manager
856-451-9284
856-982-6418 (Cell)
jtburks@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Inspira EMS
Jessica Shaw , MICP
Operations Manager
856-825-5063 (ext. 60779)
Shawj2@ihn.org

Clerk
Linda M. Gonzales, RMC/CMR
856-451-9284 (ext. 302)
LGonzales@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Chief Financial Officer
Neil Young
856-451-9284
cfo@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Planning / Zoning Board Secretary
Kathi Burno
856-451-9284 (ext. 304)
kathib@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Tax Collector
Carla Smith, CTC
856-451-9284 (ext. 301)
csmith@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Animal Control
Shore Animal Control Services L.L.C.
1-800-351-1822
www.shoreanimalcontrol.com
Email:  manager@shoreanimalcontrol.com

Environmental Commission
Marion Kennedy Jr., Chairman
856-451-9284
fairfield@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Senior Center
Eric Durham
856-451-9284 (ext. 315)
edurham@fairfieldtownshipnj.org

Emergency Management
Ken Brent
856-451-9284 (ext. 312)
856-575-8640 (Cell)
kbrent@fairfieldtownshipnj.org