Planning and Zoning

2018 Planning & Zoning Board’s Meeting Dates:
The Planning & Zoning Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM (Click for Meeting Dates)

2018 Planning & Zoning Board’s Members:
Clifford Hester, Chairman
Harvel Brown, Vice Chairman
Marvin Pierce Jr.
Marion Kennedy
Marcus Fortune
Joseph Pierce Jr.
Robert Gibbons
Eli Webster
Alex Byrd
Urie Ridgeway

2018 Planning & Zoning Board’s Board Professionals:
John DeSimone, Board Solicitor
Robert Mulford – Fralinger Engineers, Board Engineer
Gregory Valesi, Planner / Conflict Engineer
Kathi Bruno, Recording Secretary